Contact.

HUBER Packaging Oy

Kisällintie 12

01730 Vantaa

FINLAND

 

Tel  +358 9 759 591

 

helsinki@huber-packaging.com

Main Website: www.huber-packaging.com

Staff plant Finland.

Emilia Horttana

Customer Service

emilia.horttana@huber-packaging.com

tel. +358406577125

 

 

Jaan Sormunen

Supply Chain

jaan.sormunen@huber-packaging.com

tel. +358451146773

 

 

Matti Kulmala

QEHS

matti.kulmala@huber-packaging.com

tel. +358505842271

 

 

Mirko Belkin

Production & Maintenance

mirko.belkin@huber-packaging.com

tel. +358405307079

Graham Todhunter

Finance Controlling

graham.todhunter@huber-packaging.com

tel. +358408202282

 

 

Jouko Sallinen

Finance & Administration

jouko.sallinen@huber-packaging.com

tel. +358505929975

 

 

Hannu Jaakkola

Warehouse

hannu.jaakkola@huber-packaging.com

tel. +358505929467